The final leg of The Tour Championship starts tomorrow and here are your links for the event:

The video is based off this schedule:

9/13 Thursday 12:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. (ET)
9/14 Friday 12:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. (ET)
9/15 Saturday 12:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. (ET)
9/16 Sunday 12:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. (ET)

And who were the lucky 30 to make it into the playoff for the ten million dollar…you’ll get it when you’re one-hundred and ten….event?

Allenby, Robert Garcia, Sergio Scott, Adam
Austin, Woody Harrington, Padraig Singh, Vijay
Baddeley, Aaron Howell III, Charles Slocum, Heath
Byrd, Jonathan Johnson, Zach Snedeker, Brandt
Calcavecchia, Mark Mahan, Hunter Stricker, Steve
Choi, K.J. Mickelson, Phil Verplank, Scott
Cink, Stewart Ogilvy, Geoff Villegas, Camilo
Clark, Tim Rollins, John Weekley, Boo
Els, Ernie Rose, Justin Wetterich, Brett
Furyk, Jim Sabbatini, Rory Woods, Tiger
Comments are closed.